Site Image
Welcome to the
Arts Based Elementary School
 

A North Carolina Public Charter School

1380 Martin Luther King Jr. Dr.
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
336-748-4116

email: abes@wsabes.org
 
Quick Launch


Faculty and Staff








 
   
 

2007-2008 Faculty & Staff

name   ext.   email position
Adams, Jan   1027   jadams@wsabes.org Dance Teacher
Benjamin, Dawanna   1085   dbenjamin@wsabes.org Teaching Assistant
Best, Shannon   1027   sbest@wsabes.org 5th Grade Teacher
Brendle, Scott   1006   sbrendle@wsabes.org Kindergarten Teacher
Broughton, Jessica   1008   broughton@wsabes.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Cox, Robin   1078   rcox@wsabes.org Teaching Assistant
David, Allison    1018   adavid@wsabes.org Music Teacher
Deal, Payton   1014   pdeal@wsabes.org First Grade Teacher
Edwards, Alicia   1075   aedwards@wsabes.org Teaching Assistant
Farrell, Lee Ann   1020   lfarrell@wsabes.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Fish, Beth   1082   bfish@wsabes.org Teaching Assistant
Fogg, Angela   1081   afogg@wsabes.org Teaching Assistant
Green, Liz   1007   lgreen@wsabes.org Second Grade Teacher
Hillyer, Marjorie   1010   mhillyer@wsabes.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Hollis, Robin   1001   rhollis@wsabes.org Principal
Holmes, Heather   1005   hholmes@wsabes.org Kindergarten Teacher
Howell, Analda   1019   ahowell@wsabes.org 4th Grade Teacher
Johnson, Rosemary   1029   rjohnson@wsabes.org Literacy Corp Volunteer
Keenan, Mary   1013   mkeenan@wsabes.org 1st Grade Teacher
Kyle, Staci   1004   skyle@wsabes.org Assistant Principal
Lang, Whitney   1025   wlang@wsabes.org EC Teacher
Lybarker, Stephanie   1023   slybarker@wsabes.org Executive Assistant
Maready, Karen   1084   kmaready@wsabes.org School Nurse
McErlain, Dr. Eileen   1003   mcerlain@wsabes.org Speech Therapist
McGuire, Ceci   1083   cmeguire@wsabes.org Reading Specialist
Meeks, Renee   1011   rmeeks@wsabes.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Perry, Brian   1015   bperry@wsabes.org Visual Arts Teacher
Powers, Aimee   1012   apowers@wsabes.org First Grade Teacher
Siebert, Mary   1002   msiebert@wsabes.org Arts Curriculum Coordinator
Simpson, Lenora   1021   lsimpson@wsabes.org Third Grade Teacher
Sink, Scarlet   1009   ssink@wsabes.org 1st Grade Teacher
Sturgill, Evelyn   1076   esturgill@wsabes.org Teaching Assistant
Whitaker, Nicole   1079   nwhitaker@wsabes.org Teaching Assistant
Wilbur, Peter   1028   pwilbur@wsabes.org 5th Grade Teacher
Wise, Angela   1000   awise@wsabes.org Business Manager